агропродовольственный комплекс

Food Security in the New Risks: Development of Methods of Strategic Planning

Introduction. In modern conditions the functioning of the national food market especially important to improve methods of strategic planning aimed at sustainable development of agri-food complex.

Methods. Among the economic methods of strategic planning the most in demand balance, regulatory and program-target method. The article suggests the direction of development of each of these methods. According to the program-target method – strengthening the integrated approach and the social orientation of the formation of the parameters of the State program of agricultural development and regulation of agricultural products, raw materials and food. On balance method – the use of the modified model of interbranch balance agricultural complex, which allows to coordinate the parameters of incomes of the population in the context of social and family groups, the personal consumption of basic foodstuffs with the volume of production of agricultural products and food imports.

Empirical Analysis. The basic trends in the sphere of food consumption, a comprehensive analysis is based on two sources of information: a study of the main parameters of food consumption using statistical data of Rosstat; summary of the results of a sociological survey that was conducted in IAgP RAS in Saratov region.

Results. The result of a comprehensive study of the scope of food consumption is a study ways to improve methods of strategic planning of development of agribusiness in the global socio-economic instability.

Peculiarities of the Present Stage of Realizing the Strategy of Import Substitution in the Agro-food Complex

Introduction. Strategic management of competitiveness is especially actual in the conditions of globalization, uncertainty of environment, changing the conjuncture of the world food market. The paper explores the conditions and factors of the present stage of import substitution in the agro-food complex.

Theoretical analysis. The paper shows the results and areas of studying the strategy of import substitution in the agro-food complex, the mechanisms of its support, and substantiates the short-term and long-term priorities. 

Results. Scientifically grounded are the prospects of realizing the strategy of competitive import substitution with the usage of methods of inter- branch management of the agro-industrial complex. The calculations of the full import capacity of production have been made. The monitoring of competitiveness of the agro-industrial complex and the data of expert survey have revealed the preferences and priorities of producers in the conditions of reciprocal Russian sanctions.

агропродовольственный комплекс

ПРОДОВОЛЬСТВЕННАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ В УСЛОВИЯХ НОВЫХ РИСКОВ: РАЗВИТИЕ МЕТОДОВ СТРАТЕГИЧЕСКОГО ПЛАНИРОВАНИЯ

Введение. В современных условиях функционирования национального продовольственного рынка особую актуальность приобретает совершенствование методов стратегического планирования, направленных на обеспечение устойчивого развития агропродовольственного комплекса.

Методы. В статье предложены направления развития основных методов стратегического планирования АПК. По программно-целевому методу - усиление комплексного подхода и социальной направленности при формировании параметров Государственной программы развития сельского хозяйства и регулирования рынков сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия. По балансовому методу - применение модифицированной модели межотраслевого баланса агропродовольственного комплекса, позволяющей согласовывать параметры доходов населения в разрезе социально-семейных групп, личного потребления основных продуктов питания с объемами производства продукции АПК и импорта продовольствия.

Эмпирический анализ. Выявлены основные тенденции динамики сферы потребления продовольствия. Комплексный анализ опирается на два источника информации: статистическую информацию Росстата на макро- и мезоуровне; результаты социологического исследования, осуществленного в Институте аграрных проблем РАН.

Результаты. Обоснованы направления совершенствования методов стратегического планирования развития АПК в условиях мировой социально-экономической нестабильности и необходимости формирования системы внутренней продовольственной помощи для достижения стратегических целей Доктрины продовольственной безопасности

ОСОБЕННОСТИ СОВРЕМЕННОГО ЭТАПА РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ СТРАТЕГИИ ИМПОРТОЗАМЕЩЕНИЯ В АГРОПРОДОВОЛЬСТВЕННОМ КОМПЛЕКСЕ

Введение. Стратегическое управление конкурентоспособностью приобретает особую актуальность в условиях глобализации, неопределенности внешнего окружения, изменения конъюнктуры мирового продовольственного рынка. В статье исследуются условия и факторы современного этапа импортозамещения в агропродовольственном комплексе.

Теоретический анализ. Показаны результаты и направления исследований стратегии импортозамещения в агропродовольственном комплексе, механизмов его поддержки, обоснованы краткосрочные и долгосрочные приоритеты.

Результаты. Научно обоснованы перспективы реализации стратегии конкурирующего импортозамещения с использованием методов межотраслевого управления агропродовольственным комплексом. Проведены расчеты полной импортоемкости производства. Мониторинг конкурентоспособности агропродовольственного комплекса и данные экспертного опроса выявили предпочтения и приоритеты товаропроизводителей в условиях ответных российских санкций.