импортозамещение

Assessment of Food Security Level of Territories on the Basis of the Analysis of Self-reliance of the Population the Main Products

The modern economy of import substitution caused need of an assessment of potential opportunities of certain territories for achievement of goals which is able to allow authorities of all levels to take measures of the stimulating character in time. Relevance gets strengthening of food security in respect of independence of the territory of import deliveries of food. Theoretical analysis. In work mathematical and economic methods of research which in a combination allow to make more accurate classification of territories by the level of food security are used. Indicator of self-reliance of the municipal area the main products in work the main criterion of food security of the territory. The analysis of dynamics of an indicator for a row of years allows to create projection of level of food security of municipal areas that will allow municipal governing bodies within the powers in due time to undertake the measures directed on prevention of internal threats of food security. Results.The technique of an assessment of level of food security of territories is used for the analysis of production and consumption of the main products in certain municipal regions of the Saratov region. The problem of dependence on import of the main products for the majority of the studied areas is as a result noted.

Peculiarities of the Present Stage of Realizing the Strategy of Import Substitution in the Agro-food Complex

Introduction. Strategic management of competitiveness is especially actual in the conditions of globalization, uncertainty of environment, changing the conjuncture of the world food market. The paper explores the conditions and factors of the present stage of import substitution in the agro-food complex.

Theoretical analysis. The paper shows the results and areas of studying the strategy of import substitution in the agro-food complex, the mechanisms of its support, and substantiates the short-term and long-term priorities. 

Results. Scientifically grounded are the prospects of realizing the strategy of competitive import substitution with the usage of methods of inter- branch management of the agro-industrial complex. The calculations of the full import capacity of production have been made. The monitoring of competitiveness of the agro-industrial complex and the data of expert survey have revealed the preferences and priorities of producers in the conditions of reciprocal Russian sanctions.

импортозамещение

ОЦЕНКА УРОВНЯ ПРОДОВОЛЬСТВЕННОЙ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ ТЕРРИТОРИЙ НА ОСНОВЕ АНАЛИЗА САМООБЕСПЕЧЕННОСТИ НАСЕЛЕНИЯ ОСНОВНЫМИ ПРОДУКТАМИ ПИТАНИЯ

Ориентация экономики на импортозамещение обусловила необходимость оценки потенциальных возможностей отдельных территорий в достижении поставленных целей, которая может позволить органам власти всех уровней своевременно принимать меры стимулирующего характера. Наибольшую актуальность приобретает укрепление продовольственной безопасности в плане независимости от импортных поставок продуктов питания. Теоретический анализ. В работе использованы математические и экономические методы исследования, которые в сочетании позволяют произвести более четкую классификацию территорий по уровню продовольственной безопасности. Показатель самообеспеченности муниципального района основными продуктами питания в работе определен как основной критерий продовольственной безопасности района. Анализ динамики показателя за ряд лет позволяет сформировать прогнозную оценку уровня продовольственной безопасности муниципальных районов, что позволит местным органам управления в рамках своих полномочий своевременно предпринимать меры, направленные на предотвращение внутренних угроз продовольственной безопасности. Результаты. Изложенная в работе методика оценки уровня продовольственной безопасности территорий была использована для анализа производства и потребления основных продуктов питания в отдельных муниципальных районах Саратовской области. В результате отмечена проблема зависимости от ввоза основных продуктов для большинства исследованных районов.

ОСОБЕННОСТИ СОВРЕМЕННОГО ЭТАПА РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ СТРАТЕГИИ ИМПОРТОЗАМЕЩЕНИЯ В АГРОПРОДОВОЛЬСТВЕННОМ КОМПЛЕКСЕ

Введение. Стратегическое управление конкурентоспособностью приобретает особую актуальность в условиях глобализации, неопределенности внешнего окружения, изменения конъюнктуры мирового продовольственного рынка. В статье исследуются условия и факторы современного этапа импортозамещения в агропродовольственном комплексе.

Теоретический анализ. Показаны результаты и направления исследований стратегии импортозамещения в агропродовольственном комплексе, механизмов его поддержки, обоснованы краткосрочные и долгосрочные приоритеты.

Результаты. Научно обоснованы перспективы реализации стратегии конкурирующего импортозамещения с использованием методов межотраслевого управления агропродовольственным комплексом. Проведены расчеты полной импортоемкости производства. Мониторинг конкурентоспособности агропродовольственного комплекса и данные экспертного опроса выявили предпочтения и приоритеты товаропроизводителей в условиях ответных российских санкций.