logistics system

Portfolio Analysis Technologies in the Logistics System

Introduction. The modern functioning of logistics systems, which is characterized by high demands for increasing efficiency, saving resources, reducing the costs of product distribution, confirms the relevance of the competitiveness of enterprises through the use of advanced resource management technologies. Theoretical analysis. The article presents a theoretical analysis of the portfolio method of researching technologies that are used in the implementation of logistics operations and functions in an enterprise, and also describes in detail the stages and features of the construction of matrices of portfolio analysis technology. Scientists’ views on the use of portfolio analysis are summarized, and the advantagesof portfolio analysis of technologies in enterprises integrated into logistics systems are revealed. Results. According to the results of the study, problematic issues of constructing portfolio technology matrices were identified, criteria for technological attractiveness and resource endowment were formulated, which allow to develop effective strategies for improving the competitiveness of enterprises when performing logistic operations and functions.

Formation of Cross-functional Logistics Coordination Through the Use of the Principles of System Analysis

Introduction. The main task of cross-functional and interorganizational logistics coordination in the implementation of flow control is to reduce the time required to perform the full logistics cycle. The emergence of the lack of coordination in the implementation of cross-functional and inter-organizational logistics coordination leads to violation of terms of delivery and increase downtime. The reason for this lies in the lack of elaboration of theoretical and practical issues of coordination of actions of participants of logistic processes as at the enterprise level (cross-functional level) and at the level of the supply chain (inter-organizational level). The article presents the guidelines for the implementation of the design and functioning of cross-functional and inter-organizational logistics coordination, based on a differentiated approach to the analysis of the logistics system of the global economy. Empirical analysis. The process of constructing the model coordinate the flow of logistics system of the global economy is based on the delimitation of monitoring processes, goals, objectives, coordination activities on three levels: the macro-level (Macro-HP/country), meso-level (meso-HP/supply chain), the micro-level (Micro-HP/ enterprise). Discussion of results. The result developed by the authors of guidelines is to provide flow control using a model of logistic system of the global economy, reducing the time required to carry out coordination activities on cross-functional, and the inter-organizational levels.

Evaluation and Selection of Options Logistics Development Given the Uncertainty

Introduction. At the moment when, any activity carried out under conditions of risk and systematically growing uncertainty, consideration of alternatives evaluation of logistics systems becomes a priority, which determines the objective necessity of search tools and algorithms implementation process make effective management decisions aimed at the development of the system in line with the target settings. Theoretical analysis. The uncertainty of the environment is manifested in its ability to be in one of a plurality of different states, as determined by destabilizing factors influencing parameters and status logistics system. Posed problems can be solved with the help of game theory, tools which allow you to select options for rational solutions and ways of development that is aimed at the realization of the growth potential of the logistics system and the achievement of its target plants. The criteria by which selected decisions under uncertainty, depends on the degree of uncertainty of information about the environment. Results. The result of the proposed algorithm select the option to develop the logistics system is the choice of the optimal strategy under uncertainty using the criteria of Laplace, Savage, Hurwitz Wald and evaluating various aspects of the effectiveness of management decisions in the most satisfying real conditions.

System Analysis of Environmental Factors in the Operation of Logistics System

Introduction. The growing uncertainty of the business environment, increased business risks requires search methods and mechanisms of control destabilizing factors influencing the level of achievement of the purposes of the logistics system and the achievement of its resulting indicators within the established setting, which is particularly important to enhance the operation of complex systems. Theoretical analysis. During the operation of the logistics system should be achieved stability, efficiency and competitiveness of its most desirable state. The objective function of this process is to increase the strategic economic potential of the system, which in turn is the basis for sustainable optimal functioning logistics system in a constantly changing environment. Change of medium components can reduce the likelihood of achieving the established logistics system settings and requires the construction of a control system destabilizing factors and to develop a mechanism of adaptive their management. Logistics management process of neutralization of disturbances is a clear identification of signals of the environment and the development of adaptive control actions can reduce the negative impact on the resulting performance logistics system, improve the accuracy of prediction of its parameters and reduce the risks of industrial and economic activity. Results. The result of applying the proposed model adaptive control mechanism for environmental factors logistics system is to achieve the highest possible system performance predictability, instant tracking signal for possible changes and the development of true management actions to neutralize the destabilizing factors of the environment.

Logistics Oriented Aspects of Control Mechanism Achieving the Objectives of Logistics System

Introduction. Currently, any activity subject to the destabilizing effect of environmental factors, which reduces the competitiveness, efficiency of business processes and thus achieve planned results of the corresponding goal. Solving this problem requires a search for new tools, methods, process control mechanisms achievement using logistics-oriented concepts that produce a variety of reasons: the need to optimize the management of flows of resources, minimizing costs and risks, improve efficiency and adaptability of activities to environmental change. Theoretical analysis. To obtain the most effective results of operations of the logistics system due to multi- dimensional, multi-dimensionality and complexity of the process control system goals, you need to develop a mechanism for managing this process with the application of the concept of node interference in managing the flow of resources, which is to control actions on the nodes of intersection of the main resource flows drugs to achieve maximum economic benefit from the economic activity and the release of logistical capacity. Results. The result of applying the concept of nodal impacts is optimizing the time and cost of managing flows of resources, risk production and business activities, the maximum adaptation logistics system to environmental changes. Authors’ model of process control mechanism to achieve the goals of drugs based on the concept of nodal actions will achieve the maximum degree of realization of the set goals, improving the competitiveness and efficiency of the overall system by optimizing the process of finding the resources to achieve the goals of the system.

logistics system

Портфельный анализ технологий в логистической системе

Введение. В настоящее время, когда на первый план в логистических системах выдвигается требование повышения эффективности, экономии ресурсов,  сокращения издержек на доставку товаров, актуализируется рассмотрение вопросов конкурентоспособности логистических организаций, использующих более выгодные с точки зрения производительности технологии с учетом обеспеченности ресурсами. Теоретический анализ. В статье проведен теоретический анализ портфельного метода исследования технологий, применяемых в логистических операциях и функциях участников цепей поставок, а также подробно рассмотрены этапы и особенности построения матриц портфельного анализа технологий. Результаты. На основе обобщения точек зрения ученых относительно применения портфельного анализа выявлены преимущества портфельного анализа технологий на предприятиях, интегрированных в цепи поставок. По результатам проведенного исследования были обозначены проблемные вопросы, обусловленные спецификой построения портфельных технологических матриц, формулирование критериев которых по технологической аттрактивности и обеспеченности ресурсами позволяет разрабатывать обоснованные стратегии повышения конкурентоспособности предприятий при выполнении логистических операций и функций.

ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ МОДЕЛИ КООРДИНАЦИИ ПОТОКОВ ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКОЙ СИСТЕМЫ ГЛОБАЛЬНОЙ ЭКОНОМИКИ

Введение. Основной задачей межфункциональной и межор- ганизационной логистической координации при осуществле- нии управления потоками является снижение затрат времени на выполнение полного логистического цикла. Возникновение несогласованности действий при осуществлении межфунк- циональной и межорганизационной логистической коорди- нации приводит к нарушению сроков доставки и повышению непроизводительных потерь. Причина этого кроется в недо- статочной проработанности теоретических и практических во- просов координирования действий участников логистических процессов как на уровне предприятий (межфункциональном уровне), так и на уровне цепей поставок (межорганизацион- ном уровне). В статье изложены методические рекомендации по осуществлению процесса проектирования и функциониро- вания системы межфункциональной и межорганизационной логистической координации, основанные на дифференциро- ванном подходе к анализу процессов логистической системы глобальной экономики. Эмпирический анализ. Процесс построения модели координации потоков логистической системы глобальной экономики основан на разграничении способов мониторинга, целей, задач координационной деятельности по трем уровням: макроуровень (Макро-ЛС/страна), мезоуровень (Мезо-ЛС/цепь поставок), микроуровень (Микро- ЛС/предприятие). Обсуждение результатов. Результатом разработанных авторами методических рекомендаций является предложение использования модели управления потоками логистической системы глобальной экономики, что позволяет сократить затраты времени на осуществление координацион- ной деятельности как на межфункциональном, так и на межорганизационном уровнях.

ОЦЕНКА И ВЫБОР ВАРИАНТА РАЗВИТИЯ ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКОЙ СИСТЕМЫ С УЧЕТОМ НЕОПРЕДЕЛЕННОСТИ

Введение. В настоящее время, когда любая деятельность осуществляется в условиях риска и систематически растущей неопределенности, рассмотрение вопросов оценки альтернативных вариантов развития логистических систем становится первоочередной задачей, что предопределяет объективную необходимость поиска средств и алгоритмов реализации про- цесса принятия эффективных управленческих решений, направленных на развитие системы в соответствии с целевыми установками. Теоретический анализ. Неопределенность среды проявляется в ее способности находиться в одном из множества различных состояний, что определяется дестабили- зирующими факторами, оказывающими влияние на параметры и состояние логистической системы. Поставленная проблема- тика может быть решена с помощью теории игр, инструменты которой позволяют выбрать рациональные варианты решений и путей развития, что направлено на реализацию роста по- тенциала логистической системы и достижение ею целевых установок. Критерии, с помощью которых выбирают решения в условиях неопределенности, зависят от степени неопределен- ности информации о среде. Результаты. Результатом пред- ложенного алгоритма выбора варианта развития логистической системы является выбор оптимальной стратегии в условиях неопределенности с использованием критериев Лапласа, Сэ- виджа, Вальда и Гурвица, оценивающих различные аспекты эффективности управленческих решений.

СИСТЕМНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ ФАКТОРОВ СРЕДЫ ПРИ ФУНКЦИОНИРОВАНИИ ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКОЙ СИСТЕМЫ

Введение. Растущая неопределенность бизнес-среды, увеличение рисков хозяйственной деятельности требуют поиска методов и механизмов управления дестабилизирующими факторами, влияющими на уровень достижения целей логистиче- ской системы и на достижение ею результирующих показате- лей в рамках установленной настройки, что особенно актуально для повышения эффективности функционирования сложных систем. Теоретический анализ. В ходе функционирования логистической системы должны достигаться стабильность, эффективность и конкурентоспособность как наиболее желатель- ное ее состояние. Целевой функцией этого процесса является повышение экономического потенциала системы, который, в свою очередь, и является основой устойчивого оптимального функционирования логистической системы в условиях постоян- но меняющейся среды. Изменение компонентов среды может снизить вероятность достижения логистической системой установленных настроек и требует построения системы управления дестабилизирующими факторами и разработки механизма адаптивного их управления. Логистическое управление про- цессом нейтрализации возмущающих воздействий представ- ляет собой четкое выявление сигналов окружающей среды и выработку адаптивных управляющих воздействий, способных снизить степень негативного влияния на результирующие пока- затели логистической системы, повысить точность прогноза ее параметров и снизить риски производственно-хозяйственной деятельности. Результаты. Результатом применения предложенной модели механизма адаптивного управления факторами среды логистической системы является достижение макси- мально возможной прогнозируемости деятельности системы, мгновенное отслеживание по сигналу возможных изменений и выработка верных управленческих воздействий по нейтрализа- ции дестабилизирующих факторов среды.

ЛОГИСТИКО ОРИЕНТИРОВАННЫЕ АСПЕКТЫ ФОРМИРОВАНИЯ МЕХАНИЗМА УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПРОЦЕССОМ ДОСТИЖЕНИЯ ЦЕЛЕЙ ЛОГИСТИЧЕСКОЙ СИСТЕМЫ

В настоящее время осуществление любой деятельности подвержено действию дестабилизирующих факторов окружающей среды, что снижает конкурентоспо- собность, эффективность бизнес-процессов и, как следствие, достижение запланированного результата, соответствующего поставленной цели. Решение этой проблемы требует поиска новых инструментов, методов, механизмов управления процессом до- стижения целей с использованием логистико ориентированных концепций, что продуцировано целым рядом причин: необходимостью оптимизации управления ресурсопотоками, минимизации затрат и рисков, повышения эффективности и адаптивности деятельности к изменениям окружающей среды. Теоретический анализ. Для получения максимально эффективного результата хозяйственной деятельности логистической системы в силу многоаспектности, многомерности и комплексности процесса управления достижением целей системы необходима разработка механизма управления этим процессом с применением концепции узловых воздействий при управлении ресурсопотоками, которая заключается в управляющем воздействии на узлы пересечения основных ресурсопотоков логистической системы для достижения максимального эко- номического эффекта от хозяйственной деятельности и высвобождения логистической мощности. Результаты. Результатом применения концепции узловых воздействий является оптимизации времени и затрат на управление ресурсопотоками, снижение рисков производственно-хозяйственной деятельности, максимальная адаптация логистической системы к изменениям окружающей среды. Предложенная автором модель механизма управления процессом достижения целей логистической системы на основе концепции узловых воздействий позволит в максимальной степени реализовать поставленные цели, повысить конкурентоспособность и эффективность системы в целом за счет оптимизации процесса поиска ресурсов.