экономическая система

The Relationship between Structural Changes and Economic Development of Russia

Introduction. This article investigates the relationship between changes in the structure of Russia’s economy and economic development at the stage of the postindustrial society formation. The purpose of this scientific article is to study the mechanism of interaction of structural changes and economic dynamics with their qualitative and quantitative sides. Theoretical analysis. The author explores the impact of major production factors (technological progress, capital and labor) on structural shifts between the pre-industrial, industrial and post-industrial sectors of the economy. The next step is to examine the impact of shifts between these sectors on overall economic dynamics. To achieve stable growth of the national economy on the basis of the extension of the post-industrial way of production it is necessary to involve progressive determinants of technological progress: innovations in production technologies, highly skilled human capital. These provisions are analyzed on the basis of the closed system of the national economy taking into account the influence of external economic factors, depending on world energy prices. Results. The made a conclusion about the necessity of forming a new model of Russia’s economy macroeconomic development through diversification of its structure, priority investment into innovative industries and sectors, implementing of major infrastructure projects

Institutional Тransformation of the Underground Economy

Introduction. The underground economy as an economic system is investigated in the article. According to some estimates, the underground economy volume in Russia amounts to 46% of GDP. The purpose of a scientific article is to study the institutional mechanism of transformation of the underground economy system.

Theoretical analysis. The author explores the systemic signs of the underground economy, among which there are: integrity, openness, adaptability, reproducibility, structure, and hierarchy. The structure of the underground economy, including three sectors: socially dangerous (criminal) forms of the underground economy; various forms of opportunistic behavior of economic agents and socio-benign forms of underground activities (e.g., home economy), is examined. The main and derivative contradictions of underground economy are revealed. The institutional mechanism of transformation of the underground economy is studied; its options and contradictions are considered. The author analyzed two directions of transformation of the underground economy: restriction (liquidation) of socially dangerous forms and legalization (legitimisation) the most «healthy» elements.

Results. 
The author makes a conclusion about the necessity of state strategy of institutional transformation of the underground economy. The principles and objectives of institutionalization of the underground economy system in Russia at the present stage are defined.

экономическая система

ВЗАИМОСВЯЗЬ СТРУКТУРНЫХ СДВИГОВ И ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО РАЗВИТИЯ РОССИИ

Введение. В статье исследована взаимосвязь изменений в структуре экономики Рос- сии и экономического развития на этапе становления постиндустриального общества. Целью научной статьи является изучение механизма взаимодействия структурных сдви- гов и экономической динамики с качественной и количественной сторон. Теоретиче- ский анализ. Автор исследует влияние основных производственных факторов (научно- технический прогресс, капитал и труд) на структурные сдвиги между доиндустриальным, индустриальным и постиндустриальным секторами экономики. Следующим шагом явля- ется рассмотрение воздействия сдвигов между этими секторами на общую экономиче- скую динамику. Для достижения стабильного роста национальной экономики на основе расширения постиндустриального уклада необходимо шире вовлекать прогрессивные факторы, определяющие научно-технический прогресс: инновационные производства и технологии, высококвалифицированные элементы человеческого капитала. Указанные положения проанализированы на основе замкнутой системы национальной экономики и с учетом влияния внешнеэкономических факторов в зависимости от мировых цен на энергоносители. Результаты. Сделан вывод о необходимости формирования новой модели макроэкономического развития экономики России на основе диверсификации ее структуры, приоритетного инвестирования инновационных производств и отраслей, реализации крупных инфраструктурных проектов.

ИНСТИТУЦИОНАЛЬНОЕ ТРАНСФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ТЕНЕВОЙ ЭКОНОМИКИ

Введение. В статье исследована теневая экономика как хозяйственная система. По некоторым данным, объем теневой экономики в России составляет 46% величины ВВП. Целью научной статьи является изучение институционального механизма трансформирования системы теневой экономики.

Теоретический анализ. Исследуются системные признаки теневой экономики, среди которых выделяются: целостность, открытость, приспособляемость, воспроизводимость, структурированность и иерархичность. Рассмотрена структура теневой экономики, в составе которой выделены три сектора: социально опасные (криминальные) формы теневой экономики, различные формы проявления оппортунистического поведения экономических агентов и социально неопасные формы теневой деятельности (например домашняя экономика). Выявлены основное и производные противоречия теневой экономики. Изучен институциональный механизм трансформирования теневой экономики. Рассмотрены его функции и противоречия. Проанализированы два направления трансформации теневой экономики: ограничение (ликвидация) социально опасных форм и легализация (легитимизация) наиболее «здоровых» элементов.

Результаты. Сделан вывод о необходимости формирования государственной стратегии институционального трансформирования теневой экономики. Определены принципы и задачи институционализации системы теневой экономики России на современном этапе.